Pages Navigation Menu

For a Republican Majority in the New Hampshire Senate

Senators

District02 Senator Forrester Jeanie Forrester (r)
State HouseRoom 105
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4980
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Forrester’s Biography
jeanie.forrester@leg.state.nh.us
District03 Senator Bradley Jeb Bradley (r)
State HouseRoom 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2111
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Bradley’s Biography
jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us
District06 Senator Cataldo Sam Cataldo (r)
State HouseRoom 107
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063
2013 Voting Record
Bill SponsoredThis Session
Senator Cataldo’s Biography
casac@worldpath.net
District08 Senator Odell Bob Odell (r)
State HouseRoom 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Odell’s Biography
bob.odell@leg.state.nh.us
District09 Senator Sanborn Andy Sanborn (r)
State HouseRoom 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2111
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Sanborn’s Biography
andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us
District11 Peter Bragdon (r) 
State House Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-6931
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Bragdon’s Biography
peter.bragdon@leg.state.nh.us
District14 Senator Carson Sharon Carson (r)
State HouseRoom 106
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-1403
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Carson’s Biography
sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us
District16 Senator Boutin David Boutin (r)
Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Boutin’s Biography
dboutin1465@comcast.net
District17 Senator Reagan John Reagan (r)
State House Room 107
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Reagan’s Biography
john.reagan111@gmail.com
District19 Senator Rausch Jim Rausch (r)
State House Room 124
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3091
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Rausch’s Biography
james.rausch@leg.state.nh.us
District22 Senator Morse Chuck Morse (r)
State House Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2111
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Morse’s Biography
chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us
District23 Senator Prescott Russell Prescott (r)
State HouseRoom 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Prescott’s Biography
represcott@represcott.com
District24 Senator Stiles Nancy Stiles (r)
Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3093
2013 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Stiles’ Biography
nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us